Unable to create project archetype for eclipse ide using maven

Hi,

I am new to apigee proxy development and using maven. I tried to create a project archetype using below command but it failed.

Command :

mvn archetype:generate -DarchetypeGroupId=apigee -DarchetypeArtifactId=Customer-Root-archetype -DarchetypeVersion=3.0 -DarchetypeCatalog=local -DinteractiveMode=false -Dversion=1.0 -DgroupId=apigee -DartifactId=madhu-projects -DorgName=madhuwarriors-eval -DorgUserId=<<user id>> -DorgPassword=<<password>>

Output :