Unable to connect to my new domain on https

I am new to hosting a website. I have purchased a new domain through Cloud Domains and trying to host a webpage that is uploaded to Cloud Storage bucket via. Load Balancing enabled with an SSL Certificate.

I am unable to connect to my domain from the web browser and see this below message.
This site can't provide a secure connection
www.thegreysponge.com uses an unsupported protocol.

ERR_SSL_VERSION_OR_CIPHER_MISMATCH

Below are the steps I have followed to configure and host the page on Google Cloud.
# Created the domain through Cloud Domains
nagaraju_mudunu_0-1713412384870.png

# Created a new DNS Zone for the NS and SOA types and linked the zone to the above domain.nagaraju_mudunu_1-1713412860376.png

# Create Cloud Storage bucket and uploaded my web page to the bucket while providing global access.

# Configured Load Balancing with a new Google Managed certificate created for the below two domains for the Frontend along with the creation of an IP address, while linking the backend to the Storage bucket created in the above step.
    thegreysponge.com
    www.thegreysponge.com

# Configured the below two A type records mapping to the IP Address created during the above Load Balancing step under the Cloud DNS along side to the existing NS and SOA types.
nagaraju_mudunu_2-1713413303426.png

# Upon waiting for the certificate provisioning to be completed, I finally see this FAILED_NOT_VISIBLE under the domain status.
nagaraju_mudunu_3-1713413400169.png

Now I see the FAILED_NOT_VISIBLE domain status on the SSL certificate along with the ERR_SSL_VERSION_OR_CIPHER_MISMATCH at the client side.

I have spent a good number of hours trying to resolve with various solutions offered online but didn't help much.
Any help on this would be much appreciated.

Thanks & Regards!

Solved Solved
1 5 254
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Hi @nagaraju_mudunu,

Welcome to the Google Cloud Community!